Members’ Listing A to Z

 

Aaronlee Retreat 13 Munro Court TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 07 5545 3121 www.aaronleeretreat.com.au
info@aaronleeretreat.com.au
Adogma’s Cottage 21 Kootenai Dr Tamborine Mountain, QLD, 4272 07 5545 4228 www.dog-and-cat-friendly.com
barbara@dog-and-cat-friendly.com
All Tamborine Storage PO Box 53 NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 07 5545 1938 mccon@winshop.com.au
Amber Lodge 8 Wongawallan Rd EAGLE HEIGHTS QLD 4271 0409 210 918 www.amberlodge.com.au
info@amberlodge.com.au
Ambience on Tour Pty Ltd 42 Tamworth Drive HELENSVALE QLD4212 0449 880 430 www.ambienceontour.com.au
helen@ambienceontour.com.au
Amore Bed and Breakfast 150 Long Rd EAGLE HEIGHTS QLD 4271 07 5545 2330 www.amorebandb.com
stay@amorebandb.com
Angela’s Pantry Shop 2, 136 Long Rd TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 0416 156 771 angelamacinnes@yahoo.com
Applied Business Accounting PO Box 11 TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 0417 794 318 www.appbusacc.com.au
jackie@appbusacc.com.au
Australian Outback Opals Shop 1, 1-5 Eagle Heights Rd NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0408 157 458 www.outbackopals.com.au
darren@rainbows.com.au
Avocado Sunset Bed and
Breakfast
186 Beacon Rd NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0408 259 161 www.avocadosunset.com.au
stay@avocadosunset.com.au
Beard and Brau Farmhouse
Brewery
20-30 Sundown Court Tamborine Mountain, QLD, 4272 0420 962 952 www.beardandbrau.com.au
beer@beardandbrau.com.au
Bearded Dragon Lot 2, Tamborine Mountain Rd TAMBORINE QLD4270 0413 706 050 www.beardeddragon.com.au
info@beardeddragon.com.au
Belvedere Restaurant on Main 43 Main Street North TAMBORINE QLD 4272 07 5545 4063 mariopastry@hotmail.com
Birchgrove Nursery 38 Alpine Terrace Mount Tamborine QLD 4272 07 5545 1042 michele12taylor@gmail.com
Braintrotter 13 Makalu Court TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 07 5545 4398 jaap@braintrotter.com
Bryant Mountain Signs 214 Beacon Road North TAMBORINE QLD 4272 07 5545 0720 warwickpage@bigpond.com
Bungunyah Manor Resort 160 Long Rd EAGLE HEIGHTS QLD 4271 07 5545 1044 www.bungunyahmanor.com.au
info@bungunyahmanor.com.au
Bygone Days 128 Long Road Tamborine Mountain, QLD, 4272 0402 786 227 bygonedays@tpg.com.au
Campbells Cottage 180 Macdonnell Rd EAGLE HEIGHTS QLD 4271 07 5545 1742 mabrey@bigpond.net.au
Caroline Jackson Marriage
Celebrant
40,5-15 Cook Road EAGLE HEIGHTS QLD 4271 0413 600 116 www.carolinejackson.com.au
caroline@carolinejackson.com.au
Carr Optometry Pty Ltd Shop 6C, North Tamborine Shopping Square 17-27 Main Western Rd
TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272E MTN
0402 413 279 tambopt@westnet.com.au
Castle Glen Liqueurs 138 Long Rd TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 0428 112 403 www.castleglenaustralia.com
carolanne@castleglenaustralia.com
Cayambe View Bed &
Breakfast
20 Cayambe Court EAGLE HEIGHTS QLD 4271 07 5545 4052 www.cayambeview.com.au
info@cayambeview.com.au
Cedar Creek Estate Vineyard
&Winery
104-144 Hartley Road North Tamborine, Qld 4272 0418 726 765 www.cedarcreekestate.com.au
info@cedarcreekestate.com.au
Cedar Creek Lodges at
Thunderbird Park
Tamborine Mountain Rd TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 07 5545 7982 www.cedarcreeklodges.com.au
info@cedarcreeklodges.com.au
Clark & Granger 135 Alpine Tce MOUNT TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0438 269 762 markandjez@hotmail.com
Clearview Window Cleaning PO Box 248 TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 0419 269 430 maczest181@gmail.com
Cloud 9 Tamborine Mountain 4 Taal Court EAGLE Heights QLD 4059 0403 280 298 murray64@bigpond.net.au
Coolibah Constructions Pty
Ltd
84 Geissman Drive Tamborine Mountain, QLD, 4272 07 5545 2721 coolibahconstructions@bigpond.com
Curtis Falls Mountain Spa
Retreat
24 Eagle Heights Rd EAGLE HEIGHTS QLD 4271 07 5545 0380 www.tamborinemountainspa.com
stay@tamborinemountainspa.com
Delma McCrea 59 Southport Ave EAGLE HEIGHTS QLD 4271 0411 953 160 delma.mccrea@live.com
Dr Elsa Herbst Eagle Heights Medical Centre EAGLE HEIGHTS QLD 4271 0409 449 843 dr.elsaherbst@icloud.com
Dragon Moon Shop 2A/136 Gallery Walk TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 0422 361 040 sroyarose@mail.com
Drift Cafe 12 Main Western Rd NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 07 5545 0406 www.drifttamborine.com.au
info@drifttamborine.com.au
Eagle Heights Butchery Shop 5 / 17 Southport Ave EAGLE Heights QLD 4272 07 5545 4011 laurienicholson1@bigpond.com
Eagle Heights Licensed Post
Office
1/34 Southport Avenue Tamborine Mountain, QLD, 4272 07 55451281 melly.tsang@gmail.com
Eagle Heights Mountain Resort
Hotel
1683 Tamborine Oxenford Td MOUNT TAMBORINE QLD 4272 07 5545 3388 www.eagleheightshotel.com.au
events@eagleheightshotel.com.au
Eagle Heights Pharmacy PO Box 70 EAGLE HEIGHTS QLD 4271 07 5545 1441 ehpharm@bigpond.com
Emala Art & Jewellery PO Box 170 EAGLE HEIGHTS QLD 4271 0419 785 521 www.emala.com.au
sales@emala.com.au
Escarpment Retreat & Day Spa 123 Alpine Terrace MOUNT TAMBORINE QLD 4272 07 5545 3300 www.escarpment.com.au
escape@escarpment.com.au
Flights of Fancy Shop 4, 117 Long Rd EAGLE HEIGHTS QLD 4271 0417 973 311 www.flightsoffancy.com.au
jo@flightsoffancy.com.au
Florabunda Flowers 27 Corypha Court North TAMBORINE QLD 4272 07 5545 4739 www.florabundaflowers.com.au
info@florabundaflowers.com.au
Fortitude Brewing Company 165 Long Road Tamborine Mountain, QLD, 4272 0408 792 314 www.fortitudebrewing.com.au
cellardoor@fortitudebrewing.com.au
Fox and Hounds 7 Elevation Drive WONGAWALLANQLD 4210 5665 7582 www.foxandhounds.com.au
contactus@foxandhounds.net.au
Gaye Dell 243 Guanaba Rd MOUNT TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0400 090 985 www.gayedell.com
gd@gayedell.com
German Cuckoo Clock Nest 143 Long Rd, EAGLE HEIGHTS QLD 4271 07 5545 1334 www.cuckooclocknest.com.au
info@cuckooclocknest.com.au
Getaway Day Spa 16 West Rd NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 07 5545 4751 www.getawaydayspa.com.au
info@getawaydayspa.com.au
Glenloch Gatehouse 42 Yuulong Rd NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0408 349 977 teefa@onthenet.com.au
Granny Macs Fudge Store Long Rd EAGLE HEIGHTS QLD 4271 0409593639 mandyffrench@yahoo.co.uk
Green Lane Coffee Plantation 64 Alpine Terrace MOUNT TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0417 989 736 www.greenlanecoffee.com
info@greenlanecoffee.com
Hall Hanneford Chartered
Accountants
3/15 Main Western Rd TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 07 5545 2488 www.accountingonthemountain.com.au
stephen@accountingonthemountain.com.au
Hickory 2/1-3 Main St NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0424 931 023 www.hickoryslow.com.au
smoked@hickoryslow.com.au
Hilltop on Tamborine 1525 Tamborine Oxenford Rd WONGAWALLAN QLD 4210 0409 441 986 tsoini@bigpond.net.au
Hinterland Home Loans Pty Ltd 32 Bateke Rd TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 0439 480 049 swilbow@iinet.net.au
Hot Air Balloon Scenic Rim PO Box 5115 CAIRNS QLD4870 1300 766 887 www.hotair.com.au
hotair@hotair.com.au
Imprint Media Pty Ltd 26 Elbert Court TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 07 5545 0869 www.imprintmedia.com.au
denby.b@imprintmedia.com.au
Jacaranda Homestead 56 Prospect St MOUNT TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0417 740 406 marilynmcphail@bigpond.com
Jasmin Skin Care 197 Long Road North TAMBORINE QLD 4272 07 5545 2006 www.jasminskincare.com
info@jasminskincare.com
Jojo & Co Shop 3D, 17-27 Main Western Rd NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0414 558 312 jozza-jo@hotmail.com
Kidd Street Cottages 10 Kidd Street Tamborine Mountain QLD 4272 0409 920 122 www.kiddstreetcottages.com.au
info@kiddstreetcottages.com.au
Kings Currency Exchange Pty
Ltd
65-67 Kootenai Dr MOUNT TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0402 793 366 www.kingscurrency.com.au
henry@kingscurrency.com.au
Latitude Town Planning
Services Pty Ltd
PO Box 2781 NERANG DCQLD4211 07 5545 4432 www.latitudeqld.com.au
enquiries@latitudeqld.com.au
Little Miss Marie 90 Wongawallan Rd EAGLE HEIGHTS QLD 4271 0475 777 127 www.littlemissmarie.com.au
tommasina@littlemissmarie.com.au
Lost Money Detectives PO Box 447 NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 1300 364 446 www.lostmoneydetectives.com.au
info@lostmoneydetectives.com.au
Main Fitness Pty Ltd Shop 8 39 Main Street North TAMBORINE QLD 4272 07 5545 4774 www.mainfitness.com.au
robert@mainfitness.com.au
Mallqui Productions. 153 Eagle Heights Rd TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 0406 129 294 mallquiproductions@gmail.com
Margaret Goldsmith’s Studio & Art
Gallery
83 Bateke Rd TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 07 5545 2727 margold@onthenet.com.au
Masala Shanti 142 Long Rd EAGLE Heights QLD421 07 5545 3500 talati134@gmail.com
Mason Wines Pty Ltd 32 Hartley Rd NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0403 707 462 www.masonwines.com.au
eden@masonwines.com.au
Minnikin & Co Pty Ltd Thunderbirk Park, Tam Mt Rd TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 07 5545 7924 www.jmdesign.net.au
john@jmdesign.net.au
Morlarta Pty Ltd 50 Long Rd TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 0421 804 325 www.thundereggcrystalmine.com.au
info@thundereggcrystalmine.com.au
Mount Tamborine Winery &
Homestead
128 Long Rd EAGLE HEIGHTS QLD 4271 07 5545 3066 www.mtvw.com.au
joolz@mtvw.com.au
Mountain Dreams
Atelier/Gallery
314-332 Macdonnell Road TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 0424 960 817 www.makihoranai.com/
hilleljw@yahoo.com
Mountain Edge Studios 387 Henri Robert Drive TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 0407 453 437 www.mountainedge.com.au
jean@mountainedge.com.au
Mountain Sanctuary B&B 161-169 Eagle Heights Rd TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 07 5545 3297 jgray@parklands.qld.edu.au
Mt Tamborine Motel 99 Alpine Terrace TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 0407 747 738 mtmotel@bigpond.com
My Celebrant Gold Coast 33 Licuala Drive North TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0407 176 052 www.mycelebrantgoldcoast.com.au
bernadette@mycelebrantgoldcoast.com.au
North Tamborine Newsagency 21 Witches Chase North Tamborine, QLD 4272 07 5545 1244 mttamborinenews@bigpond.com
Old Empire Furniture 134 Long Rd EAGLE HEIGHTS QLD 4271 0409 874 429 old_empire@bigpond.com
Pethers Rainforest Retreat 28B Geissmann St NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 07 5545 4577 www.pethers.com.au
retreat@pethers.com.au
Physique Helath Pty Ltd 2/10 Main St NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 07 5545 202 www.physiquehealth.com.au
neil@physiquehealth.com.au
Pine Park Lodge 335 Long Rd NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0418 742 630 pineparklodge@outlook.com
Pinical Strategy and
Marketing
7 Arenga Drive Tamborine Mountain, QLD, 4272 0417 611 973 www.pinical.com.au
pharris@pinical.com.au
Possum Lodge Cloudhill Estate TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 0400 792 809 cloudhillestate@gmail.com
Professionals Kendall Real
Estate
10-12 Main Street North Tamborine QLD 4272 0419 700 428 www.tamborinemountainrealestate.com.au
info@tamborinemountainrealestate.com.au
Quokkatoo Pty Ltd 10 Main St NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0432 827 537 www.quokkatoo.com
info@quokkatoo.com
Ripple Massage and Beauty 48 Justin Ave MOUNT TAMBORINE QLD 4272 07 5545 4337 www.ripplemassage.com.au
info@ripplemassage.com.au
Robert Ward Solicitor 49 Landman Ct CLAGIRABAQLD4211 0407 197 145 www.robwardlaw.com.au
rob@robwardlaw.com.au
Rodgor International Pty Ltd c/o 31 Winema Drive TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 0438 812 614 gordon.chalmers@gmail.com
Roulette Pty Ltd Shope 5, 24-26 Main St MOUNT TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0432 152 097 www.myg-group.com.au
requel@myg-group.com.au
Sandiacre House Bed and
Breakfast
45 Licuala Drive Tamborine Mountain, QLD, 4272 07 55453490 sandiacrebnb@iprimus.com.au
Seaview Farm Retreat 112 Golf Course Rd MOUNT TAMBORINE QLD 4272 07 5545 0766 seaviewfarm5@bigpond.com.au
Shons 1/117 Long Road Tamborine Mountain, QLD, 4272 07 5545 0842 sharonbryant7@bigpond.com
Skinner Business Solutions 18 Kailas Court TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 0438 565 594 contactsbs@iinet.net.au
Songbirds Rainforest Retreat Lot 10 Tamborine Mountain Rd NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 07 5545 2563 www.songbirds.com.au
info@songbirds.com.au
Southern Cross 4 Wheel Drives PO Box 426 QLD 4215 0427 745 041 www.sc4wd.com.au
info@sc4wd.com.au
Spice of Life Main St TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 07 5545 3553 www.spiceoflifecafedeli.com
info@spiceoflifecafedeli.com
St Bernards Hotel 101 Alpine Tce MOUNT TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0418 717 558 warren.morton@bigpond.com
Subway
Tamborine Mountain
PO Box 181 North Tamborine., QLD 4272 0412 862 011 subwaytamborine@purdiegroup.com.au
Susanne Carmichael PO Box 16 Tamborine Mountain, QLD, 4272 5445 1404 susanne_carmichael@hotmail.com
Tall Trees Motel 9 Eagle Heights Rd NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0425 300 400 www.talltreesmotel.com.au
holiday@talltreesmotel.com.au
Tamborine & Gold Coast
Celebrant
20 Wasatch Court TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 0419 657 907 www.tamborine.biz
kim@tamborine.biz
Tamborine Dreaming 1/149 Long Rd EAGLE HEIGHTS QLD 4271 0421 787 906 tamborinedream@bigpond.com
Tamborine Mountain Auto
Clinic
41 Main St NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0429 080 955 tmautoclinic@gmail.com
Tamborine Mountain Bed &
Breakfast
19-23 Witherby Cre EAGLE HEIGHTS QLD 4271 0418 755 517 www.tmbb.com.au
info@tmbb.com.au
Tamborine Mountain Caravan
& Camping
Cedar Creek Falls QLD 4272 07 5545 0034 www.tamborine.info
enquiries@tamborine.info
Tamborine Mountain Distillery 89 Beacon Rd NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 07 5545 3452 www.tamborinemountaindistillery.com
info@tamborinemountaindistillery.com
Tamborine Mountain Electrical PO Box 199 Tamborine Mountain QLD, 4272 0419 659 186 tmes@onthenet.com.au
Tamborine Mountain Law Shop 12, 9 Main Western Rd TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 07 5545 3026 www.legalfinancial.com.au
sonya@legalfinancial.com.au
Tamborine Mountain News PO Box 118 Tamborine Mountain, QLD, 4272 07 5545 3170 www.tmnews.com.au
info@tmnews.com.au
Tamborine Mountain Nursery 176 Long Rd EAGLE HEIGHTS QLD 4271 0407 452 694 tambnursery@iprimus.com.au
Tamborine Mountain
Physiotherapy
16-18 Main Western Rd NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 07 5545 0500 tamborinemtphysio@gmail.com
Tamborine Mountain Sports
Association
PO Box 435 NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 07 5545 7777 www.tmsa.org.au
treasurer@tmsa.org.au
Tamborine Mountain Wine
Tasting Tours
22 Carey Parade TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 0414 244 076 chris.kite@live.com.au
Tamborine Mt Visitor Booking
Service
PO Box 40 EAGLE HEGHTSQLD4271 0466 800 751 tmvbookings@mail.com
Tamborine Rainforest Skywalk 333 Geissmann Dr NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 07 5545 2222 www.rainforestskywalk.com.au
brendan@rainforestskywalk.com.au
Tamborine Tea PO Box 68 Eagle Heights, QLD, 4272 0400 715 721 www.tamborinetea.com.au
info@tamborinetea.com.au
Technology Smart Computing 21 Siganto St Tamborine Mountain, QLD, 4272 0413 254 350 www.tscomputing.com.au
barry@tscomputing.com.au
The Heritage Mt Tamborine 52 Bartle Rd MT TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0421 119 911 www.theheritage.net.au
functions@theheritage.net.au
The Mountain Brew 18 Main Street North Tamborine, QLD 4272 07 5545 3887 xu_xuanyi@hotmail.com
The Old Church CNR Long & Curtis Rd TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 07 5545 1949 frank.quar@bigpond.com
The Olive Branch Health Food
Store
Shop 6, 15-17 Main St NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 07 5545 0499 www.olivebranchhealthfood.com.au
info@olivebranchhealthfood.com.au
The Polish Place 333 Main Western Rd TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 07 5545 1603 www.polishplace.com.au
info@polishplace.com.au
The Retreat PO Box 750 SURFERS PARADISE QLD4217 5538 7859 trish.yurnga@gmail.com
The Treat Shop Shop 2, 120 Long Rd EAGLE Heights QLD 4272 0414 955 314 www.thetreatshop.com.au
info@thetreatshop.com.au
Three Little Pigs Bar &
Bistro (MPS Trust
13 Main Western Rd NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0413 833 466 micktnsvl@hotmail.com
Tours on Tamborine PO Box 203 Eagle Heights QLD 4271 0438 174 631 www.toursontamborine.com.au
service@toursontamborine.com.au
Tranquil Massage 268-270 Main Western Rd TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 0411 025 960 tranquilmassage@live.com.au
Travelling Places 24 Main Street Tamborine Mountain, QLD, 4272 07 5545 1600 www.travellingplaces.com.au
gina@travellingplaces.com.au
Under the Greenwood Tree 39 Hartley Rd NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0424 586 066 www.underthegreenwoodtree.com.au
janene@underthegreenwoodtree.com.au
Vera Rose Collectables 5/120 Long Rd TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 0400 070 863 www.verarosecollectables.com.au
michael@verarosecollectables.com.au
Villa della Rosa 5 Platt Place NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0412 335 664 www.villadellarosa.com.au
nori@villadellarosa.com.au
Vincent’s Painting c/- Ray Atreides 28 Freemont Drive Tamborine Mountain, QLD,
4272
07 5545 0098 vpstamborine@bigpond.com
Warren Luke Cabinet Making 227 Macdonnell Rd TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 0428 126 180 margie1770@hotmail.com
Wings like Eagles 10 Beechmont Avenue Tamborine Mountain, QLD, 4272 0422 368 161 robell7@yahoo.com.au
Witches Falls Cottages cnr Hartley and Main Western Road NORTH TAMBORINE QLD 4272 0412 839 587 www.witchesfallscottages.com.au
chiefwizard@witchesfallscottages.com.au
Witches Falls Winery 79 Main Western Road Tamborine Mountain, QLD, 4272 07 5545 2609 www.witchesfalls.com.au
sales@witchesfalls.com.au
Your Tamborine Mountain
Wedding Guide
40/5-15 Cook Rd TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 0413 600 116 www.yourtamborinemountainweddingguide.com.au
caroline@yourtamborinemountainweddingguide.com.au
Zebrastone Designs Shop 1, 136 Long Rd TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN QLD 4272 0415 909 317 www.zebrastonedesigns.com.au
je@zebrastonedesigns.com.au